Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
2. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0
3. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
4. Chica Boom 79.0
5. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0
6. 2 Black Men 4 H... 74.0
7. Kick Ass Teens 73.5
8. Black Jelly 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Slime Wave 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 66 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 10-Man Cum Slam Review
Last Update: 04-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

10-Man Cum Slam

Pay Site

This website offers all exclusive content featuring beautiful gals taking in loads and loads of cum..gang loads..all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 10mancumslam.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Only the latest 25 or so videos are also available in the Flash format. Older videos are only posted in WMV (320x240, 700k).

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
Models: 88 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2003
Facts Updated: 04-05-11
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-11 (as of 04-05-11)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. The video count has decreased since last check in 2009.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Newer galleries are available in high-res and in small and large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-04-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
10-Man Cum Slam Review by Spencer 10-Man Cum Slam

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 4, '09 , Written Sep 29, '09
Intro

10 Man Cum Slam is up for review today, and they take the trophy for today's most unique site name! It's basically a bukkake site, with mostly white girls going off on large group of guys orally. There's no real sex here, so don't expect gangbangs of the usual sort, but there's plenty of hot action. It all starts with an interview, of both the guys and girls, and then gets on to the action. You also get access to their Kick Ass Pass network of sites, which comes included with your $30 monthly membership here.


The Pros

  Unique scenes.

The main draw of the site here is obviously the content itself. There aren't too many similar sites out there, or at least there aren't a ton that shoot all the content themselves. It's a pretty unique niche, and it's nice to have a solid collection of the content done well.

  Decent-sized site.

Even though they're not updating anymore, they had amassed a pretty good-sized collection when they were still alive and kicking. Now it's not huge by any means, but with almost 140 video scenes online, there's a decent bit of content to check out here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm not sure how their other sites are doing in terms of updates, but you do get access to other hardcore sites they've shot, which is a nice bonus.
  • Considering they stopped adding videos over two years ago, the quality is actually decent if you ask me.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The photo updates came for a while, but those stopped a few months ago. The videos, on the other hand, stopped updating about two years ago unfortunately. I don't have a ton of hope of them returning anytime soon, but you never know.

  Quality could be better these days.

Now even though the quality is impressive for when it was made, that doesn't mean there's not still room for some improvement here. If they were to start updating again, I'd love to see the quality level bumped up even higher.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the interviews are interesting for a few, they take up a bit much of the actual scene time if you ask me. I'd love to see them separated out into their own download.
  • Unfortunately, they don't offer any streaming video here. You can download of course, but I'd love it even more if they had a nice Flash player available.
  • They've upgraded their look a couple times over the years, but it's still quite simple, and could use a refresher. It just feels a little old to me.

Bottom Line

Not bad considering when most of it was shot, but it's near dead now.

I was pleasantly surprised with the videos they offered here at 10 Man Cum Slam, especially considering they last updated them two years ago. The quality was starting to show signs of being dated, but if you compare it with other videos from the same time, they looked pretty kickass (pardon the pun). The main issue here is obviously the lack of updates, especially in the video department. For some reason, they've added photos more recently, but I don't think they're the main draw here. The site also shows signs of age, with fewer options and lackluster designs that were more common a while ago. It's not bad if you just like the Kick Ass content in the network, but without updates, I just couldn't stick around this one too long overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive bukkake / gangbang scenes featuring one girl giving blowjobs to large groups of men, and of course getting their cum all over herself in the process.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(391MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd say they shoot all this stuff themselves, with girls that could be familiar at times.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~17MB
WMV = ~375MB
M4V = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly indoors.
Lighting and quality vary a bit.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
Last movie update - Nov, 2007.
Last picture update - June, 2009.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 mbaya (356) 0 04-22-09
89 The Clyde (26) 0 04-16-09
90 apoctom (145) 1 07-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-12 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
09-10-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
07-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
02-09-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-11