Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
2. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
3. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Jizz Bomb 82.5
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 201 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 72 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 49 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 16 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

10-Man Cum Slam

Pay Site

This website offers all exclusive content featuring beautiful gals taking in loads and loads of cum..gang loads..all for your viewing pleasure.

Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Gang BangsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-15.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (streaming)
Notes: Only the latest 25 or so videos are also available in the Flash format. Older videos are only posted in WMV (320x240, 700k).


Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
Models: 88 Models

Site Launched: Apr 2003
Facts Updated: 04-05-11
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-11 (as of 04-05-11)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. The video count has decreased since last check in 2009.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Bonus Sites

  • Newer galleries are available in high-res and in small and large sizes.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 mbaya (366) 0 04-22-09
89 The Clyde (26) 0 04-16-09
90 apoctom (145) 1 07-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-23-15 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
07-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
04-25-12 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 72.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-05-11